Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Meet the Team

Ohio North Youth Soccer Association
3487 Center Rd, Suite 2

Brunswick, OH 44212
Office: 330.667.0850

Team Members  
Jen Fickett
Executive Director
jfickett@ohionorthsoccer.org 
330.667.0851
  • Business Manager
  • Human Resources
  • Contracts/Legal
  • Communications & Public Relations
  • Partnerships & Sponsorships
  • TOPSoccer
Tom Turner, Ph. D.
Technical Director
coaching@ohionorthsoccer.org 
330.667.0852
  • Player Development
  • Coaching Education
  • Center of Excellence
  • Clinics/Camps
  • Club Development
Brad Evans
Assistant Technical Director
bevans@ohionorthsoccer.org
330.667.0853
  • Olympic Development Program (ODP)
  • Coaching Education
  • Player Development
  • Clinics/Camps
  • Club Development
Jessica Chambers
Marketing & Digital Media Manager
jchambers@ohionorthsoccer.org 
330.667.0854
  • Marketing & Communications
  • Out of State Permission
  • Advertising
  • Website
  • Social Media
  • Partner Activation
Jessica Eberle
Events & Programs Manager
jeberle@ohionorthsoccer.org 
330.667.0855
  • State Cup
  • Presidents Cup
  • Bothwell Cup
  • Northern Conference
Bernie Telmanik
Program Administrator

btelmanik@ohionorthsoccer.org 
330.667.0856
  • Registration
  • Great Lakes Conference (GLC)
  • Travel Permission
  • Guest Players
  • Participant Safety Compliance & Insurance

Cheryl Ficoo
Accounting Manager
cficco@ohionorthsoccer.org 
330.667.0850 ext 7

  • Financial Operations
Close