Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors

Board of Directors Position
Paul R. Emhoff President
Tom Pickett Vice President
Sarah Hodgson Secretary
Ronald Gedrich Treasurer
Scott MacMillan District I Commissioner
Nic Olechnowicz District II Commissioner
Oliver Condell District III Commissioner
Paul Holdgate District IV Commissioner
State Referee Committee Position
Tom Chapman State Referee Administrator
Brian Miller State Youth Referee Administrator